Tua Tagovailoa won the fan Pro Bowl vote but did not make the AFC roster. Players and coaches are involved in it as well. They voted for Patrick Mahomes, Joe Burrow, and Josh Allen on the roster. Emmanuel Acho, Joy Taylor, LeSean McCoy and David Helman discuss what this says about Tua, along with whether they were surprised he did not make the roster.

[pickup_prop id=”30920″]

[pickup_prop id=”30982″]

[pickup_prop id=”30921″]

[pickup_prop id=”30921″]

[pickup_prop id=”26752″]

[pickup_prop id=”26750″]

[pickup_prop id=”22292″]